- You can share the camera with up to 5 people; please make sure you have not exceeded this limit.
- Each shared user needs to have their own app account. If they do not have an account, please register first.
- Each shared user’s account should be from the same country as yours. If it is not, please go to the app, click on “My”, click on the avatar, and change the country.