If you want to remove a sharing relationship, please go to the app > Device Settings > Share Device > click on the account you want to remove > you will see a “Delete” button at the bottom of the list.
If you want to remove a sharing relationship, please go to the app > Device Settings > Share Device > click on the account you want to remove > you will see a “Delete” button at the bottom of the list.