To ensure the privacy and security of your account, an account cannot be logged in on multiple mobile devices at the same time. If you want to share the camera view with friends and family, please use the “Share” feature.
To ensure the privacy and security of your account, an account cannot be logged in on multiple mobile devices at the same time. If you want to share the camera view with friends and family, please use the “Share” feature.