Shared Users get “not authorized” error when trying to watch recorded video

0
scotthallock
scotthallock
Déc 22, 2020 04:00 0 Answers General
Member Since Dec 2020
Subscribed Subscribe Not subscribe
Flag(0)

How do I allow the shared users on my account to see recorded video? They can see the live cameras no problem. But when they try to back up the video timeline to watch something on the cloud or SD card, they get a "not authorized" error. How do I get them authorized?

Reply on This
Replying as Submit
1 Subscribers
scotthallock
Submit Answer
0 Answers
Sort By: